Term Dates

Term Dates

Please see below the key term dates for the academic year 2022-23. This includes scheduled professional learning (staff training) days.

INSET DAY – Monday 5 September 2022

Half-Term – Monday 24 – Friday 28 October 2022

Disaggregated INSET DAY – Friday 2 December 2022

School Closed for Christmas Break – Monday 19 December 2022 – Monday 2 January 2023

INSET DAY – Friday 10 February 2023

Half-Term – Monday 13 – Friday 17 February 2023

School Closed for Easter Break – Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May 2023

Half Term – (BH) Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023

School Closes for Summer Break – Friday 21 July 2023

Disaggregated INSET DAYS – Monday 24 July , Tuesday 25 July 2023

 

small trust logo
small trust logo

The Accord Multi Academy Trust is an educational charity established in September 2016 that is currently made up of four academies who were the founding members of the Trust. In September 2016 Horbury Academy and Ossett Academy & Sixth Form College came together, moving away from their stand-alone Trust status and were joined in December 2016 by Horbury Primary Academy and Middlestown Primary Academy.

The overarching vision for the Trust is to work in one ‘Accord – celebrating the differences of each academy through strong collaboration in order to inspire all members of our learning community to be the best that they can be.

Trust Website

Our Academies