*/?>
 
Term Dates

Term Dates

Please see below the key term dates for the academic year 2021-22. This includes scheduled professional learning (staff training) days.

INSET DAY – Monday 6 September 2021

Additional Bank Holiday – Friday 22 October 2021

Half-Term – Monday 25 – Friday 29 October 2021

Disaggregated INSET DAY – Friday 3 December 2021

School Closed for Christmas Break – Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

INSET DAY – Friday 18 February 2022

Half-Term – Monday 21 – Friday 25 February 2022

School Closed for Easter Break – Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term – (BH) Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

School Closes for Summer Break – Friday 22 July 2022

Disaggregated INSET DAYS – Monday 25 July , Tuesday 26 July 2022

Summer Break – Wednesday 27 July – Monday 5 September 2022

A Level Results Collection Day – Thursday 18 August 2022

GCSE Results Collection Day – Thursday 25 August 2022

small trust logo
small trust logo

The Accord Multi Academy Trust is an educational charity established in September 2016 that is currently made up of four academies who were the founding members of the Trust. In September 2016 Horbury Academy and Ossett Academy & Sixth Form College came together, moving away from their stand-alone Trust status and were joined in December 2016 by Horbury Primary Academy and Middlestown Primary Academy.

The overarching vision for the Trust is to work in one ‘Accord – celebrating the differences of each academy through strong collaboration in order to inspire all members of our learning community to be the best that they can be.

Trust Website

Our Academies